Pingin keliling dunia tanpa mengeluarkan uang tapi mendapatkan uang, bekerjalah di kapal pesiar


Dear Sir/Madam,

Herewith we are happy to inform you that PT. Sumber Bakat Insani will do
recruitment for Holland America Line in Bali.

You can forward the information to your friends, colleagues, family or
relatives that need it.

Bali Walk In Interview

Date            : May 30, 2011
Time            : 09.00 – 16.00
Venue           : PT Sumber Bakat Insani, Bali Branch Office
Istana Kuta Galeria, Jl. Patih Jelantik Blok PM 1
No.12 Kuta, Bali 80361

Vacancies    : Chef De Cuisine, Tournant, Commis, Housekeeping Attendant
Female

Chef De Cuisine
Male, has experience as Sous Chef at least for 2 years in a
5 stars International Hotel / Pan Asian Restaurants

Tournant
Male, has experience as Chef de Partie at least for 2 years
in a 5 stars International Hotel / Pan Asian Restaurants

Commis
Male, has experience as Commis at least for 2 years in a
5 stars International Hotel / Pan Asian Restaurants

Housekeeping Attendant Female
Has at least 6 months experience (job training included)
in hotel housekeeping department
Age between 20-35 years old

General Requirements:
Good command of English Language
Physically and Mentally fit, min. height 160cm (male)
and 156cm (female) with ideal weight
Minimum Senior High School Graduate
Latest job experience should not be more than 2 years ago

Application should include CV and 2 pieces of
recent color photograph size 4×6.

Oops… the virus scanner has a problem right now. Download at your own risk, or try again later.
HK Female and Chefs 2.JPG HK Female and Chefs 2.JPG
106K   View   Download
Reply
Forward

Tentang pengusahamuda79

Sedikit Tentang Saya Sekarang saya masih aktif bekerja sebagai pelaut tepatnya saya bekerja di kapal pesiar, untuk saat ini saya bergabung dengan sebuah cruise line yang cukup terkenal di Amrik sana yaitu : Holland America Line, jadi nanti di blog saya ini apa yang saya ceritakan tentang kapal pesiar itu mayoritas terjadi di HAL, namun demikian saya sering bertemu dengan teman – teman dari Indonesia juga di sana (di Amrik) dan tentu saya ngobrol dengan teman – teman dari cruise line yang berbeda – beda untuk menambah kekayaan wawasan tentang kapal pesiar. Untuk mengisi waktu ketika saya sedang cuti, saya lebih seneng “menggauli” computer, dari sekedar utak atik, bongkar pasang, bikin situs dan blog sampai membaca berbagai artikel yang ada hubungannya dengan computer dan dunia IT di Indonesia.
Pos ini dipublikasikan di bisnis,kapal pesiar,komputer,hp, infobiz, Kapal Pesiar. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

