walk in interview buat yg ingin kerja di kapal pesiar


Dear Crew Members,

We would like to inform you that SBI will have Walk-in Interviews with
the
following details:

Are you:
– An Indonesian female
– Between 20-30 years old
– At least 158 cm tall and weight in proportion to your height
– Outgoing, hardworking and guest-service oriented

And do you:
– Speak good English
– Have Senior High School certificate
– Want to earn US$ income

WALK IN INTERVIEW:
Please bring your CV and and four pcs (4 x 6) passport photos, and come
for
an interview with us:
Date  : October 12-14, 2009
Time : 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Venue : PT. Sumber Bakat Insani
      Menara Sudirman 16th Floor
      Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 60
      Jakarta 12190

Please spread this good news to your relatives, friends or anybody
interested joining Holland America Line and attached is the file with
more
detail information.

Any further inquiry, please feel free to contact PT Sumber Bakat Insani
at
021-5227717 with Jovita or Michael.

Kind regards,

SBI Recruiting Team

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tentang pengusahamuda79

Sedikit Tentang Saya Sekarang saya masih aktif bekerja sebagai pelaut tepatnya saya bekerja di kapal pesiar, untuk saat ini saya bergabung dengan sebuah cruise line yang cukup terkenal di Amrik sana yaitu : Holland America Line, jadi nanti di blog saya ini apa yang saya ceritakan tentang kapal pesiar itu mayoritas terjadi di HAL, namun demikian saya sering bertemu dengan teman – teman dari Indonesia juga di sana (di Amrik) dan tentu saya ngobrol dengan teman – teman dari cruise line yang berbeda – beda untuk menambah kekayaan wawasan tentang kapal pesiar. Untuk mengisi waktu ketika saya sedang cuti, saya lebih seneng “menggauli” computer, dari sekedar utak atik, bongkar pasang, bikin situs dan blog sampai membaca berbagai artikel yang ada hubungannya dengan computer dan dunia IT di Indonesia.
Pos ini dipublikasikan di bisnis,kapal pesiar,komputer,hp. Tandai permalink.

6 Balasan ke walk in interview buat yg ingin kerja di kapal pesiar

  1. agung berkata:

    ada yang buat laki2 nggak?masa cm buat perempuan?

  2. suraji b romadhon berkata:

    aku masih kerja di perhotelan umur 31th, masih ada kesempatan naik kapl ga?

  3. ridwan berkata:

    is it possible for me, a man, who had worked at a bank as a relationship officer for six years get a job on a cruise? because I am 31 years old now. If yes, it is. I am going to apply with my application as soon as possible. If no, it isn’t, would you please to give me a better solution because I really want to work on it. Please, answer my question…! thank you very much Sir.

    • pengusahamuda79 berkata:

      yes, it is very possible for you working in the cruise line industry, if you hold an accountant certificate, submit your application letter along with your cv, to sbi..good luck

Tinggalkan Balasan

